It’s all happening.

Hello everyone. I don’t even know where to start. My absence has certainly not been due to motviation or willingness or even stagnance. I’m in the rabbit hole right now caught up in the unfoldingness of life. Since the last post, Heather and I have shot two weddings, 3 novel covers, a band, a birthday party, an engagement session, I finished another semester AND we bought a house. Its all happening. I took the above shot at the Getty a few days ago and just thought I’d share.

Now, down to business. A regular read for me is the Chase Jarvis Blog, where I draw a ton of inspiration and motivation. This week he profiled Brain Farm, a production co. that REALLY has the goods. Check out their work at TheCreatorsProject. If this doesn’t get your heart pumping a little, nothing on a screen will. These guys wield the Cineflex camera like true artists. Now,  to get my hands on one….

Leave a Reply

